my nail polish rack

Standard

Almost one month since I’ve not posting here. Busy for my new school and excited though. Trying to practice my English ughh. So here it is my nail polish rack 😀 its too big but still i love it. My best-friend made this for me yay! 😉 i love him as my best friend. I have a lot of girly friend and “tropas” but this is awesome.He’s not that handsome but yeah he’s smart i can speak freely to him i can tell anything without hesitating, yeah i trust him

 LIKE A BOSS

ellaxp34

Back to my nail polish rack, i only have few nail polish to stock in my nail polish rack boo! and if i have some its cheap. Im too poor to buy those expensive nail polishes T.T

nail polish rack

love this thing!

One response »

Leave a Reply Like You Care ♥

